Skip to content

Our Team

Every one of us is committed to providing excellence, both in customer service and in materials recycling. And it’s not only the people you see here, but also our Head Office support staff and each person out in the field; be they lorry drivers, meet and greet staff, site managers, manual waste sorters, or anyone else. We all work hard and we are all proud of what we do.

If you wish to contact us call 01773 860600 or email us at

Team Members

Aidan Lack

Admin Officer

Barbra Duraj-Mohammed

Leeds MRF Manager

Craig Capper

Derbyshire Contract Manager

Daniel Wainwright

Health & Safety Advisor

Edgaras Karciauskas

National Plant Manager

Ged Pearce

Milton Keynes & Bedford Operations Manager

Hayley Jones

Admin Officer

Helena Watkinson

Admin Officer

Inga Luksiene

Alfreton Recycling Centre MRF Manager

John Stoddard

Transport Supervisor

Jonathan Fell

Senior Transport Manager

Laura Fell

Admin Officer

Liam Vint

Administration & Business Support Manager

Libby Reed

Administration Team Leader

Nathan Jarvis

Transport Supervisor

Paul Dishman

Transport Manager

Phil Darwin

Operations Director

Sam Newbolt

Contracts Compliance Manager

Sean Sweet

County Durham Contract Manager

Stuart Hardman

Transport Manager

Tom Busuttil

Business Support Manager

Wayne Harrold

Cheshire & Stourbridge Contract Manager

Adam Smith

Operations Director

Dec Nortcliffe

Operations Director

Karl Brough

Compliance and Special Projects Manager

Robin Akers